European Cycling Championship
CIC Plouay 2020

UEC EUROPEAN CYCLING CHAMPIONSHIPS - PLOUAY 2020

The 2020 edition of the CIC - Plouay's week will be a milestone in the long history of cycling in Plouay. In addition to the traditional events organized each year - three Grands Prix de Plouay (juniors men, amateurs men and elites women) and the Bretagne Classic - will be added the entire program of the European Road Championships organized in collaboration with the UEC (European Cycling Union). This unprecedented week will be the major sport event in Brittany during a summer disturbed by the consequences of the Covid-19. Having at heart to offer a beautiful show to brighten up this summer, the volunteers of the Comité des Fêtes de Plouay et de Plouay Cyclisme Organisation offer to the supporters the possibility to join them to live this beautiful week of cycling.

3,000 entries accessible each day

Respecting the health regulations in place to minimize the risk of spreading the Covid-19, a ticket office is set up to allow supporters to live the races in the best conditions. The finish area and the esplanade of the Boulevard des Championnats du Monde will be limited to a maximum of 5,000 people. It's already possible to command his place and make his reservation under the limitation of the disponible places each day. Every day, 3,000 places will be accessible to the public with to the ticket office offered on this website. The remaining 2,000 places are reserved for riders, teams staffs, volunteers, commissaires, technicians, etc...

17 races in six days

In six days, the Plouaysiens will organize the record number of seventeen cycling races : the four annual Plouay races and the thirteen events entering into the UEC European Road Championships. It will be possible to reserve a place for a day: € 5 on Sunday, Monday and Friday, € 10 on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. Two packs are available to give access to the site for several days : the "pack premium" at € 25 (Tuesday to Thursday) and the "pack prestige" at € 35 (Monday to Friday).

The 2020 edition of the CIC - Plouay's week will be a milestone in the long history of cycling in Plouay. In addition to the traditional events organized each year - three Grands Prix de Plouay (juniors men, amateurs men and elites women) and the Bretagne Classic - will be added the entire program of the European Road Championships organized in collaboration with the UEC (European Cycling Union). This unprecedented week will be the major sport event in Brittany during a summer disturbed by the consequences of the Covid-19. Having at heart to offer a beautiful show to brighten up this summer, the volunteers of the Comité des Fêtes de Plouay et de Plouay Cyclisme Organisation offer to the supporters the possibility to join them to live this beautiful week of cycling. .

Registration for days or packs

Inscription et paiement en ligne Championnat d'Europe Cyclisme 2020 à Plouay

Sunday
08.23.20

CIC Plouay 2020

See more
Inscription et paiement en ligne Championnat d'Europe Cyclisme 2020 à Plouay

Monday
08.24.20

European Championship

See more
Inscription et paiement en ligne Championnat d'Europe Cyclisme 2020 à Plouay

Tuesday
08.25.20

CIC Plouay 2020

See more
Inscription et paiement en ligne Championnat d'Europe Cyclisme 2020 à Plouay

Wednesday
08.26.20

European Championship

See more
Inscription et paiement en ligne Championnat d'Europe Cyclisme 2020 à Plouay

Thursday
08.27.20

European Championship

See more
Inscription et paiement en ligne Championnat d'Europe Cyclisme 2020 à Plouay

Friday
08.28.20

European Championship

See more
Inscription et paiement en ligne Championnat d'Europe Cyclisme 2020 à Plouay

Pack Premium
from tuesday to tuesday

CIC Plouay + European Championship

See more
Inscription et paiement en ligne Championnat d'Europe Cyclisme 2020 à Plouay

Pack Prestige
from monday to friday

European Championship + CIC Plouay

See more

Championnat d'Europe sur Route
CIC Plouay 2020

Championnats d'Europe de Cyclisme - Plouay 2020

L'édition 2020 de la semaine CIC de Plouay fera date dans la longue histoire du cyclisme plouaysien. Aux traditionnelles épreuves organisées chaque année - les Grands Prix de Plouay (juniors, élites open et femmes) et la Bretagne Classic - s'ajoutera le programme des Championnats d'Europe organisés en collaboration avec l'Union européenne de cyclisme. Cette semaine inédite sera l'événement majeur d'un été sportif breton durement affecté par les conséquences du Covid-19. Ayant à cœur de proposer un beau spectacle pour égayer l'été, les bénévoles du Comité des Fêtes de Plouay et de Plouay Cyclisme Organisation proposent aux supporters de les rejoindre pour vivre cette semaine de cyclisme.

3.000 places accessibles quotidiennement

Respectant les consignes sanitaires entrant en vigueur pour minimiser les risques de propagation du Covid-19, une billetterie est mise en place pour permettre aux passionnés de vivre les courses dans les meilleures conditions. Le site d'arrivée et l'esplanade du boulevard des Championnats du Monde seront limités à une jauge maximale de 5.000 personnes. Chaque jour, 3.000 places seront ainsi rendues accessibles au public grâce à la billetterie proposée sur ce site internet. Il est donc possible de passer commande dans la limite des places restant quotidiennement disponibles. Les 2.000 places restantes sont réservées aux coureurs, au personnel des équipes, aux bénévoles, aux commissaires, aux techniciens, etc...

17 courses en six jours

En six jours, les Plouaysiens vont organiser le nombre record de dix-sept compétitions cyclistes : les quatre courses annuelles de Plouay et les treize épreuves entrant dans le cadre des Championnats d'Europe de l'UEC. Il sera possible de réserver sa place à la journée : 5€ le dimanche, le lundi et le vendredi, 10€ le mardi, le mercredi et le jeudi. Deux packs sont proposés pour donner accès au site sur plusieurs journées : le pack premium à 25€ (du mardi au jeudi) et le pack prestige à 35€ (du lundi au vendredi).

Information Espalnade, normes d'hygiène et remboursement

 

L'édition 2020 de la semaine CIC de Plouay fera date dans la longue histoire du cyclisme plouaysien. Aux traditionnelles épreuves organisées chaque année - les Grands Prix de Plouay (juniors, élites open et femmes) et la Bretagne Classic - s'ajoutera le programme des Championnats d'Europe organisés en collaboration avec l'Union européenne de cyclisme. Cette semaine inédite sera l'événement majeur d'un été sportif breton durement affecté par les conséquences du Covid-19. Ayant à cœur de proposer un beau spectacle pour égayer l'été, les bénévoles du Comité des Fêtes de Plouay et de Plouay Cyclisme Organisation proposent aux supporters de les rejoindre pour vivre cette semaine de cyclisme. Information Espalnade, normes d'hygiène et remboursement

 

Inscriptions aux journées ou aux packs

Inscription et paiement en ligne Championnat d'Europe Cyclisme 2020 à Plouay

Dimanche
23.08.20

CIC Plouay 2020

Voir plus
Inscription et paiement en ligne Championnat d'Europe Cyclisme 2020 à Plouay

Lundi
24.08.20

Championnats d’Europe

Voir plus
Inscription et paiement en ligne Championnat d'Europe Cyclisme 2020 à Plouay

Mardi
25.08.20

CIC Plouay 2020

Voir plus
Inscription et paiement en ligne Championnat d'Europe Cyclisme 2020 à Plouay

Mercredi
26.08.20

Championnats d’Europe

Voir plus
Inscription et paiement en ligne Championnat d'Europe Cyclisme 2020 à Plouay

Jeudi
27.08.20

Championnats d’Europe

Voir plus
Inscription et paiement en ligne Championnat d'Europe Cyclisme 2020 à Plouay

Vendredi
28.08.20

Championnats d’Europe

Voir plus
Inscription et paiement en ligne Championnat d'Europe Cyclisme 2020 à Plouay

Pack Premium
du mardi au jeudi

CIC Plouay + Championnats d’Europe

Voir plus
Inscription et paiement en ligne Championnat d'Europe Cyclisme 2020 à Plouay

Pack Prestige
du lundi au vendredi

Championnats d’Europe + CIC Plouay

Voir plus